• econtent@inflibnet.ac.in
  • +91 79 23268286

Registration

  • econtent@inflibnet.ac.in
  • +91 79 23268286
<

Team of Comparative Study of Religions

  • Principal Investigator
  • Paper Coordinators
  • Content Writers
  • Dr.Ruby Sain
  • Co-odinator, Centre for the study of Religion and Society Dept.of Sociology, Jadavpur University Kolkata- 700032
  • rsainjvdu@gmail.com

Statistics

  • No of expert In team : 17
  • No of static content : 73
  • No of video : 69
Paper Paper Coordinator No of Modules (Static) No of Modules (Video)
P-01. Semitic religions and eastern religions Miss Nilanjana Goswami
Assistant Professor,Department of Sociology,g.nilamjana@gmail.com
0 0
P-02. Philosophies of religion NA 0 0
P-03. Mythological traditions Dr Sarani Ghosal Mondal
.,National Institute of Technology Goa,m.sarani@gmail.com
4 5
P-06. Sociology of religion Prof Ruby Sain
.,Department of Sociology, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032. ,s.ruby@gmail.com
28 28
P-11. Religion and art Dr Swati Ray
Assistant Professor,Department of Ancient Indian History and Culture, University of Calcutta. Alipur Campus, Kolkata.,r.swati@gmail.com
1 1
P-12. Religion and healing Miss Mallarika Sarkar
Assistant Professor,Department of Sociology University of Gour Banga Malda, West Bengal,s.mallarika@gmail.com
35 30
P-13. Religion and health Dr Sumita Saha
Assistant Professor,Presidency University Kolkata.,s.sumita@gmail.com
5 5
  • P-01. Semitic religions and eastern religions

    Not available

  • P-02. Philosophies of religion

    Not available

  • P-03. Mythological traditions

    Sarani Ghosal Mondal, (National Institute of Technology Goa)

  • P-06. Sociology of religion

    Smt. Sujata Das, (Jadavpur University, Kolkata) || Ruby Sain, (.)

  • P-11. Religion and art

    Rupendra Kumar Chattopadhyay, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata)

  • P-12. Religion and healing

    Smita Chakraborty, (Sri Soumen Manna Sri Pranab Deb School of Education Technology Jadavpur University, Kolkata) || Mallarika Sarkar, (University of Gourbanga, Maldah.)

  • P-13. Religion and health

    Sumita Saha, (Presidency University, Kolkata)