• econtent@inflibnet.ac.in
  • +91 79 23268286

Registration

  • econtent@inflibnet.ac.in
  • +91 79 23268286
<

Team of Electronic Science

  • Principal Investigator
  • Paper Coordinators
  • Content Writers
  • Dr.A D Shaligram
  • Professor, Head of Department of Electronic Science, University of Pune, Pune 411007
  • adshaligram@gmail.com

Statistics

  • No of expert In team : 20
  • No of static content : 87
  • No of video : 115
Paper Paper Coordinator No of Modules (Static) No of Modules (Video)
P-01. Physics of semiconductor devices NA 0 0
P-02. Network Analysis NA 0 0
P-03. Digital electronics Dr N. M. Kulkarni
-,-,nmkulkarni@gmail.com
1 1
P-04. Digital electronics Dr N. M. Kulkarni
-,-,nmkulkarni@gmail.com
24 40
P-05.Microprocessors and microcontrollers Prof P. B. Buchade
.,Abasaheb Garware College, Pune,p.buchade@gmail.com
1 1
P-06.C and C++ programming Dr Vijay P Labade
.,Fergusson College, Pune,l.vijay@gmail.com
28 34
P-07.Electrodynamics and microwaves Prof Jayant Khedkar
.,Fergusson College, Pune,k.jayant@gmail.com
19 23
P-08.Communication system Prof Kalpana A. Kulkarni
., Fergusson College,k.kalpana@gmail.com
2 2
P-09.Power electronics Dr M. S. Zambare
.,Department of Electronic Science, Fergusson College, Pune ,m.zambare@gmail.com
4 4
P-10. Optoelectronics Dr Supriya Patil
.,Department of Electronic Science, Abasaheb Garware College, Pune ,p.supriya@gmail.com
6 8
P-11. Instrumentation NA 0 0
P-12. Industrial Process Control NA 0 0
P-13. Embedded Systems NA 0 0
P-14. Wireless sensor networks NA 0 0
P-15. VHDL & Verilog- Testing & Verification NA 2 2
P-16. Nano-technology NA 0 0
  • P-01. Physics of semiconductor devices

    Not available

  • P-02. Network Analysis

    Not available

  • P-03. Digital electronics

    Not available

  • P-04. Digital electronics

    R. K. Nerakar, (Nowrosjee Wadia College, Pune) || P. B. Buchade, (Abasaheb Garware College, Pune) || N. M. Kulkarni

  • P-05.Microprocessors and microcontrollers

    S. S. Katti, (Fergusson College, Pune)

  • P-06.C and C++ programming

    Vijay P Labade, (Fergusson College, Pune) || Deepali Dhaine, (.)

  • P-07.Electrodynamics and microwaves

    Jayant Khedkar, (Fergusson College, Pune)

  • P-08.Communication system

    Sujaya Das Gupta, (Fergusson College)

  • P-09.Power electronics

    M. S. Zambare, (Dept. of Electronic Science, Fergusson College, Pune)

  • P-10. Optoelectronics

    Supriya Patil|| Deepa Ramani, (.)

  • P-11. Instrumentation

    Not available

  • P-12. Industrial Process Control

    Not available

  • P-13. Embedded Systems

    Not available

  • P-14. Wireless sensor networks

    Not available

  • P-15. VHDL & Verilog- Testing & Verification

    N. M. Kulkarni

  • P-16. Nano-technology

    Not available