• econtent@inflibnet.ac.in
  • +91 79 23268286

Registration

  • econtent@inflibnet.ac.in
  • +91 79 23268286
<

Team of Statistics

  • Principal Investigator
  • Paper Coordinators
  • Content Writers
  • Prof.Bhaswati Ganguli
  • Professor, Department of Statistics, University of Calcutta, Kolkata 700 073
  • bgstat@caluniv.ac.in

Statistics

  • No of expert In team : 58
  • No of static content : 577
  • No of video : 563
Paper Paper Coordinator No of Modules (Static) No of Modules (Video)
P-01. Probability I NA 35 35
P-02. Probability II NA 35 35
P-03. Design of experiments and sample surveys Prof Bikas Sinha
Professor,Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata,bikas@gmail.com
40 39
P-04. Statistical Inference I Prof Gaurangadeb Chattopadhyay
Professor,University of Calcutta, Kolkata,Gaurangadeb@gmail.com
38 38
P-05. Statistical Inference II Prof Rahul Bhattacharya
Professor,University of Calcutta, Kolkata,rahul@gmail.com
40 40
P-06. Statistical Inference III Prof Dipak Dey
Professor,University of Connecticut,Dipak@gmail.com
39 24
P-07. Regression analysis I Prof Sibnarayan Guria
Professor,West Bengal State University,Sibnarayan@gmail.com
35 29
P-08. Regression analysis II Prof Sibnarayan Guria
Professor,West Bengal State University,Sibnarayan@gmail.com
35 35
P-09. Regression analysis III Prof Bhaswati Ganguli
Assistant Professor,University of Calcutta, Kolkata,bhaswati@gmail.com
36 35
P-10. Stochastic processes and time series analysis Prof Alok Goswami
Professor,Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata,alok@gmail.com
38 38
P-11. Multivariate analysis NA 35 34
P-12. Advanced data analytic techniques Prof Kalyan Das
Professor,University of Calcutta, Kolkata,kalyan@gmail.com
40 40
P-13. Biostatistics NA 38 36
P-14. Econometrics and financial time series NA 35 34
P-15. Basic R programming Mr Arindam Basu
Assistant Professor,University of Christchurch,arindam@gmail.com
23 35
P-16. Advanced R Prof Abhra Sarkar
Professor,Duke University,Abhra@gmail.com
35 36
  • P-01. Probability I

    Arindam Chakraborty, (Visva-Bharati University, Santiniketan) || Samopriya Basu, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata)

  • P-02. Probability II

    Moutushi Chatterjee, (Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata)

  • P-03. Design of experiments and sample surveys

    Not available

  • P-04. Statistical Inference I

    Siddhartha Nandy, (University of Michigan)

  • P-05. Statistical Inference II

    Taranga Mukherjee, (St Xavier's College, Calcutta) || Rahul Bhattacharya, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata)

  • P-06. Statistical Inference III

    Sourav Dey, (Presidency University) || Sourish Das, (Chennai Mathematical Institute) || Saurav De, (Department of Statistics Presidency University, Kolkata) || Sourish Das, (Chennai Mathematical Institute)

  • P-07. Regression analysis I

    Pooja Sengupta, (West Bengal State University)

  • P-08. Regression analysis II

    Pooja Sengupta, (West Bengal State University) || Pooja Sengupta, (West Bengal State University)

  • P-09. Regression analysis III

    Sayantee Jana, (McMaster University)

  • P-10. Stochastic processes and time series analysis

    Samopriya Basu, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata) || Samopriya Basu, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata) || Arindam Sengupta, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata)

  • P-11. Multivariate analysis

    Souvik Bandyopadhyay, ( Indian Institute of Public Health, Hyderabad) || Souvik Bandyopadhyay, ( Indian Institute of Public Health, Hyderabad) || Ashwin V. S. || Sumitra Purkayastha, (Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata)

  • P-12. Advanced data analytic techniques

    Kalyan Das, (University of Calcutta, Kolkata)

  • P-13. Biostatistics

    Atanu Bhattacharjee, (Malabar Cancer Centre, Calicut, Kerala)

  • P-14. Econometrics and financial time series

    Arpita Ghose, (Jadavpur University) || Santu Ghosh, (Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai) || Arpita Ghose, (Jadavpur University)

  • P-15. Basic R programming

    Santu Ghosh, (Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai)

  • P-16. Advanced R

    Moumita Chatterjee, (Amity University) || Moumita Chatterjee, (Amity University) || MS.Rimli Sengupta, (.) || Moumita Chatterjee, (Amity University) || Rimlee Sengupta, (Aliah University, Kolkata) || Santu Ghosh, (Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai)